phone 862.248.0870  fax  862.248.0873

The Contractors' Choice for Quality Hardwood & Laminate Flooring, Installation Products, Expert Advice & Machine Repairs.
We're conveniently located just minutes from Routes 23 & 287 at:

8 North Corporate Drive
Riverdale, NJ 07457
phone         862.248.0870
fax               862.248.0873
sales@kofloorsupply.com

Business hours:
Monday - Friday: 7am - 5pm
Saturday: 7am - 1pm

Our Super Staff
Rudy Haddad
Sales Representative/Mngr
Cell:    973.332.7321
email: rudy@kofloorsupply.com



Mike Braga
Sales Representative/Mngr
Cell:    973.851.5755
email: mike@kofloorsupply.com



Kevin Brophy
Repair Mechanic/Mngr
email: kbrophy@kofloorsupply.com

National Wood Flooring Association Member

Andre Silveira
Sales Representative
Cell:        908.553.1165
email: andre@kofloorsupply.com



We're Multi-lingual! 
We speak English, Spanish, Portuguese & Arabic!
Kevin O'Leary
Owner, Sales & Expert Mechanic
Cell:        973.615.3257
email: kevin@kofloorsupply.com

Click here to go to our You Tube channel for informative videos!